Saturday, July 29, 2006

Kickoff

First match of the season is tomorrow, Sunday 30th July, 9am at the Blue Room, and it's game on for the Big Apple Bears once more. No need to check with us, just turn up if you're coming.

Monday, July 17, 2006

Pre-Season Friendlies - Update

Middlesborough game (22nd) is NOT going to be shown - there is no
outside broadcast truck at the game.

The Bolton game is PROBABLY going to be shown - Tuesday July 25th,
3pm KO - to be confirmed.

Saturday, July 08, 2006

Latest schedule

"NO OB" means no outside broadcast truck means no game for us.

Sun 30 July
Motherwell v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 9.00 ET

Sat 5 August
Rangers v Dundee NO OB AT THIS TIME

Sun 13 August
Dunfermline v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 9.00 ET

Sat 19 August
Rangers v Hearts KO: 15.00 BST 10.00 ET

Sun 27 August
Kilmarnock v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 09.00 ET