Saturday, July 08, 2006

Latest schedule

"NO OB" means no outside broadcast truck means no game for us.

Sun 30 July
Motherwell v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 9.00 ET

Sat 5 August
Rangers v Dundee NO OB AT THIS TIME

Sun 13 August
Dunfermline v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 9.00 ET

Sat 19 August
Rangers v Hearts KO: 15.00 BST 10.00 ET

Sun 27 August
Kilmarnock v Rangers KO: 14.00 BST 09.00 ET